Previous GPR Conferences

16th International Conference on Ground Penetrating Radar

GPR 2016 – Hongkong
Chair: Prof. Wallace Lai
Email: wallace.wai.lok.lai@polyu.edu.hk


15th International Conference on Ground Penetrating Radar

GPR 2014 – Brussels, Belgium
Chair: Prof. Sébastien Lambot
Email: sebastien.lambot@uclouvain.be


14th International Conference on Ground Penetrating Radar

GPR 2012 – Shanghai, China
Chair: Xiongyao Xie, Tongji University, China
Email:xiexiongyao@tongji.edu.cn

 

13th International Conference on Ground Penetrating Radar

GPR 2010 – Lecce, Italy
Chair: Raffaele Persico, IBAM CNR, Institute of Archaeological & Monumental Heritage, Lecce, Italy
Email:r.persico@ibam.cnr.it

 

12th International Conference on Ground Penetrating Radar

GPR 2008 – Birmingham, United Kingdom
Chair: Chris Rogers, School of Civil Engineering , University of Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom
Email:c.d.f.rogers@bham.ac.uk

 

11th International Conference on Ground Penetrating Radar

GPR 2006 – Columbus, Ohio, USA
Chair: Chi-Chih Chen, ElectroScience Laboratory, Ohio State University, USA
Email:chen.118@osu.edu

 

10th International Conference on Ground Penetrating Radar

GPR 2004 – Delft, the Netherlands
Chair: Evert Slob, Delft University of Technology, the Netherlands
Email:e.c.slob@tudelft.nl

 

9th International Conference on Ground Penetrating Radar

GPR 2002 – Santa Barbara, California, USA
Chair: Steven Koppenjan, Bechtel Nevada/Special Technologies Laboratory
Email:gpr2002@nv.doe.gov

 

8th International Conference on Ground Penetrating Radar

GPR 2000 – Gold Coast, Australia
Chair: David Noon, Groundprobe Pty Ltd, Australia
Email: davidnoon@groundprobe.com

 

7th International Conference on Ground Penetrating Radar

GPR ’98 – Lawrence, Kansas, USA
Chair: Richard Plumb, Univ. of Kansas, USA
Email:rplumb@binghamton.edu

 

6th International Conference on Ground Penetrating Radar

GPR ’96 – Sendai, Japan
Chair: Motoyuki Sato, Tohoku University, Japan
Email: sato@cneas.tohoku.ac.jp


5th International Conference on Ground Penetrating Radar

GPR ’94 – Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Chair: Davis Redman, Sensors & Software, Canada
Email:dr@sensoft.ca


4th International Conference on Ground Penetrating Radar

GPR ’92 – Rovaniemi, Finland
Chair: Pauli Hanninen, Geological Survey of Finland, Finland

 

3rd International Conference on Ground Penetrating Radar

GPR ’90 – Lakewood, Colorado, USA
Chair: Gary Olhoeft, Colorado School of Mines, USA
Email:golhoeft@mines.edu

 

2nd International Conference on Ground Penetrating Radar

1998 – Gainesville, Florida, USA
Chair: Mary Collins, University of Florida, USA
Email:mec@gnv.ifas.ufl.edu

 

1st International Conference on Ground Penetrating Radar

1986 – Tifton, Georgia, USA

GPR 2018

June 18-21, 2018

Rapperswil, Switzerland

News

CALL FOR PAPERS

June 9, 2017